Exceptional Prototyping and Production Services
CNC Machining Manufacturing Service
Making Your Product Ideas Into Reality

Meet Our Service Team

CNC machining service team

Meet Our Technical Service Team
Jacky Gao
Technical Sales Manager
sales@zhmachining.com
Tracy Fu
Technical Sales Director
tracy@zhmachining.com
Justin Zhang
Technical Sales Engineer
justin@zhmachining.com
Tanya Cheng
Technical Sales Engineer
tanya@zhmachining.com
Coco Zhang
Technical Sales
coco@zhmachining.com
David Xu
Technical Sales
david@zhmachining.com
William Piao
Technical Sales
william@zhmachining.com
Alex Wang
Technical Sales
alex@zhmachining.com
June Dong
Technical Sales
june@zhmachining.com
Alice Gao
Production Coordinator
fran@qdzehan.com


Meet Our Technical Production Team
Jason Jiang
Production Line 1 Director
Thomas Jiang
Production Line 2 Director
Edward Qin
Mould Engineer
Lingling Zhang
QC Manager
Richard Zhao
Production Line 3 Director
Yuhong Wang
Surface Inspection Director
Yuping Lv
Warehouse Director
KEEP UP TO DATE
Sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media
subscription
LATEST POSTS